6 more schooldays!!

Well I've had a really baaad week. Everything just went wrong haha.

Anyway, the week started with me being really sick (had to stay home from school first time since I got here), then it turned out that  had a test the day I came back, which I failed since I didn't know that we were gonna have a test that day....
Then yesterday, I made this reallly gooood decision (NOT!!!) I was toasting bread (in toaster OVEN!!) and somehow I came up with this really good idea that I was gonna put my hand in the toaster oven and turn the bread over. Yeah, really smart, I burned 2of my finger on this rellly freaking hot thing that's inside. I took out my finger and saw something yellow, so my first thought was "uugh dirt.." so I went to wash it of, and I started scrubbing. Then I realised that the yellow thing on my finger was my SKIN! Don't know how it could turn out yellow...
Anyway, now it's been over 1½day and it still hurts really bad. Had to ice it the first two periods yesterday because of the pain....

Then today (thursday) I freaking lost my notebook!!! How do you lose a freaking notebook!?
I don't know where or when I lost it, and the thing is that I had an essay that we had to turn in TODAY in that book.... Yeej, my english teacher was realllly happy when I told him about that...
Then he gave me 10minutes to print of the essay again, so I ran to the libary and printed it out again. But that notebook is the book for my Englishclass, and I reallly need it, and I couldn't find it ANYWHERE!!!!

Also today I found out that I'm gonna have 3 BIG tests on Wednesday NEXT WEEK!!!!! one is on 47of the muscles in the body, one is in hsitory and anotherone is one in my CADD class (which is a statecompetition test..)

I'm gonna fail EVERYTHING!!

At least I got the dance to look forward to :) Which is next weekend :)

Here's a cuuute picture on me and Deucalion from today haha:)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0