NO SNOW!?

Okay, so saturday was the Preference Dance att Mckaylas school. She invited me to the dance and found a date for me..
He was interesting ..... she told me he was the schools BEST wrestler, I thought "ooh muscles?" The dude walks in, he's way shorter than me, and skinny and just tiny... And then I was like "WHhhAT!? Best wrestler?????"

He was pretty okay in the begining but he became more and more weird..... He said " What turns you on?"  I was like.... EJUUUUUUW!!!!!!!! and he was like a tail on me during the dance, if I went anywhere (even just a meter) he was like " were are we going?"

HE WAS CREAPYY!!!! then when we were taking the guys home he wanted me to KISS HIM (GROOOSE) :S .... I said no.. and he did not leave the freaking car until I gave him my number :S
Hopefully he got it wrong hahahahaha..

Otherwise I had a great time with alll the other boys and girls at the dance. Mckaylas date was sooooo much fun and just made me laugh all the time. Then people were like "do a swedish dance" I don't know any swedish dances :D

I taught Mckayla and her date to say "Håll Käften Och Kyss Mig". So her date said that to me when he was levaing the car hahahahahaha..

They were just sooo much fun :D Didn't take any pictures, cause my date was freaky and wouldnt leave me alone for a sec.

But I got a picture on my camera how my hair and make-up looked like. Will upload that later :) Mckayla and her mom fixed my hair and my make-up haha, soo cute :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0