Preference Dance !

So my hostmom told me that my hostdads sister really wanted me to come to them on the 18th of december, because they have a Preference Dance at their school that day. she wanted me to go with her, she said she'll find a guy for me to go with haha. Just wondering what he's gonna look like haha.

Oh, and this saturday, that was, I went shopping in St Geroge while Annie was playing the organ at the Temple. I foun stuff for all my friends her, Deucalion and for my grandma. Everything that's going home, will we send tomorrow or on tuesday.

But here is the stuff I might have on me if I'm really gonna go :)



hihi that's all I had to say.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0