Shopping!

So last night I went to bed at 3am.. Set the alarm for 11.00 am. Annie knocks on my door (the next day) asking me if I wanted to go with them to St George, they were gonna leave any minute, I look at my phone and realise that my alarm NEVER went off. The time is 2.25PM!! I sleept for almost 12hours.
Anyway, I got ready in 20mintes and then we took off.
When we got there Anthony and Annie went to the church and me and Deucalion went around in stores. We had so much fun together, kinda nice to just be with hime for an hour :)
Then we went back home again, now the time is 1.13am and I'm gonna go to sleep. But here are all the things I got today :) and two other pictures!


Nailpolish, parfyme, 2 wallets

Sweater and Shorts

Travelkit; Schampoo, Conditioner, Body wash, toothbrush/toothpaste, band aid, make-up remover, and some other stuff.

Christmas gifts to the family :)

SNOOOW!

Preference Dance make-up and Hair

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0