Some pictures :)

So today I was home from school, don't feel so good. Hopefully I'll be better tomorrow, cause I gotta test second period... If don't I just have to stay home and to it during our next classperiod with that class.

Otherwise, today we went to the store to get som Vitamin C, nosespray (?), kleenex and some juice. We got all of that for me, so I can get better haha. I have a cold, really bad throat (hurts really bad sometimes) sometimes I can't even talk haha, then my left ear hurts (it's blocked somehow, but I don't know how haha), and I got a headache...

A happy thing is, that I today, got a package from home. With my BIG/WARM jacket, christmasgifts for both me and my hostfamily, gloves and a hat (kinda) and some sort of warmerdress kinda :P It's green/blue :D

Then we also sent our presents for my family (back home in Sweden) today! The guy at the places said that it would take 1-2 weeks. But mine only took 6days haha.

Here are some pictures from today.

The BIG box :)

My gloves, my shirt/dress and my hat

The christmasgifts!

My jacket (packed down)


And then the CUTEST picture of the day :D DEUCALION IN A BOX!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0