HURT!

So today during basketball I kinda twisted my right ankle and at the same time I scraped of some of the skin from the right foot. So I almost can't walk on it. The tryouts are on monday, luckily, so it will probably be better until that. And hopefully it will feel better in the morning already, cause we only have 3 practices left before tryouts.

Anyway, during halloween (saturday) me and Amelie went to a dance thing in a old localhouse thing. It ended pretty bad, 3 girls fainted, 3(I found out it was more today) guys were caught with drugs on them.
The cops actually had us empty all of our pockets and felt on the pockets to see if we had anything in them (drugs). Because they thought (according to one of the fainted girls puke) that someone gave the girls drugs. So we got out of there almost an hour later than we were supposed to.

otherwise this week has been great :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0