Thanksgiving weekend

So for thanksgiving we went up to Annies mom and dad. It was a lot of fun, even thoug I was the oldest of the kid haha. The last day two of the dads decided to go out and shot with the gun, it ended up with that Ruska (the dog) ran away.  4hours later, after we looked everywhere, seen the horses and ate, Anthony found her on the opposite side of where we had been looking.
So around 3 o'clock we got in the car to go home. Oh, on the way to annies mom and dads house, I slamed the door into my hip, don't know how I did it, but it huts so bad.

Then on satturday me, Deucalion and anthony went with Annie to St Geroge to go shopping. But my freaking card wouldn't work at ANY ATM!!!!! Got so mad, so I just looked around, and hopefully the card will work tomorrow so I can go with Annie next saturday and do some christmas shopping.

But the best thing on the whole freaking week was that yesterday (saturday) I got my new COMPUTER :D I'm so happy, it's pretty :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0