I am crazy for you!

So the last couple of days have been good. Haven't done to much, just homework and met new people.
Otherwise, yesterday PAX took us (the boys and girls from the program) to a theater show called "Crazy for You". It was such a good show, and I laughed so hard many times that I almost couldn't breath.

Before the show we had a little BBQ with the students from Las Vegas, they were so nice btw. We talked and had a great time. On the way to the show we saw a dead deer lying on the side of the road. But otherwise, when we got to the show, it was a lot of people walking in and parking their cars. We had a really good time and was able to take pictures with some of the people from the show. Then we went home and I stayed at my coordinators house, since I live over an hour from where we saw the show. We were home around 11.30pm and I went to bed after twelve.

Today I have just watch Wallander (in english, my coordinators man had a lot of those fimls so I saw 2) then Annie, Anthony and Deucalion came to pick me up around 1.45. When we got back home I just sort of went to bed for a while. :)

Annie also found my phone on saturday :D It was in the car, behind the seat haha.


Morgana, the most awesome dude, Moose, from the show, and me

The PAX crew and some of the people from the show


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0