I'm in the News TODAY!

Well I haven't found the article here at home so I haven't any picture on it. You can find the article online, on their homepage, BUT you have to be a member and it costs some dollar each month.
But I'm gonna get a picture of it somehow haha.

Otherwise we went to the football game yesterday, Cedar High VS Canyon View. We lost, Cedar beat us kinda sad. But we haven't won any game yet haha.

Everything is great here, I'm going to be home alone today. So I'm going to clean my room, do some laundry and change my bed things haha :)

BTW!!! Two kids from a school called Snow Canyon, got hit by lightning for 2or 3 days ago. They are now in hospital in Las Vegas and is treated for 2nd and 3rd degree burn or something. Kinda sad, but they stood under a tree... that's just stupid, that you stand under a tree when it's raining, thundering and lightning going on.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0