Interview tomorrow after school!

So this week has been kinda nice, we start at 7.50am and end at 1.30pm. That's like the nicest week EVER!!

Today I went to the basketball opengym thingi, then after we went to Walmart so I could refill my phone haha. On the way to walmart my hostmom (Annie) tells me that she have some news for me. SO she told me that I'm going to be interviewed by a lady from the news paper.

It turned out that my coordinator had written something about me, so this news lady called her and she called us and asked them if she could interview me. Haha so tomorrow I'm going to get interviewed after school, and before practise. Haha she's also going to take some pictures :)

Hope it will turn out well!!

Otherwise there's nothingelse going on over here :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0