Puppies and some shopping

So today is the first day of our fall break, we start school again on tuesday.

So today Annie took me to the shopping street here, not that many places to look in but I found 3 stuff in one store. Other then that I bought some new nails and glue, some stuff to wash of my face with and an ice-cream.
I also took some pictures on the puppies today, they are growing sooo big right now haha. But they are still small since they are chihuahuas.

I'm going to put a lot of puppy pictures later on. Don't know what's going on right now haha.


some random stuff

My new wintercoat

Kommentarer
Postat av: syster

Va snygg jacka! ta en bild på dig i den

2010-10-22 @ 09:02:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0