Shoppingday with Amelie

So this last saturday, me and Amelie went to St George to go shopping!

I got a new winterjacket, 3 long sleeved shirts, 2 piercings, 1 hairbrush, 1 blanket, and 2 par of jeans. It all went on over 300$. Which is kinda the same as over 2100 swedish crowns. But it was worth it, the only thing I couldn't find was a bag. That's the only thing I need now haha.

So yesterday (during family night) we actually made a haunted house, it's like the gingerbread house that you do on christmas, but this was a haunted house. It looked really funny haha, we ate it aswell yesterday, looked to yummy.

Otherwise school started today again, I went looking at the basketball practise, since my cold have decided to stay. But I'm going to try to be in the practise tomorrow, today I just did som shots on the basket.


Went to Hollister, Pacsun and American Eagle (and more haha)

My new winterjacket (120$)

2pair of Jeans, a hairbrush, two piercings and a blanket
2 hollister shirts and 1 American Eagle shirt

Our haunted house

Backside

Front

From the upside :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0