Back to school in 2hours...

I have to get back to school before 6pm, since I missed a bell quiz I have to take it today after school! It really sucks, because I have some other homework that I need to finish, but nooo he wanted me to come tonight....

Well after the school thing I have the YM, I have no idea what we are going to do today. I asked some of the girls at school today, and they didn't know either, so I don't een know were we are going to be. This is going to be intresting.

Ruska (the chihuahua) is getting REALLY FAT! I'm serious, she looks like a little ball now, haha. But she still has 3-4weeks left, so I really wounder how fat she's going to be in the ena AND how many puppies she will have.



That's three of the pictures I took from the camping thing. It takes a while to upload them all, so I'll be doing it from time to time :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0