Bear Lake

Today we're going to SLC to camp there. The place is called Bear Lake, that's the only thing I know haha.
It's really weird, because I just packed one bag with clothes, jacket, towel, and everything else I would need. And that bag, dosen't seem so big when you see it, but it fitted a lot of things haha :)

So I won't be back until Monday sometime :) Hope you all have a good weekend :)

So this is were we're going :)


And yesterday we went shopping, I lost only 20$ on this stuff (: But I think I would have bought some more if I know that it was going to be that cheap.

If I hade bought the same thing in Sweden, it would have cost more than 20$ (ungefr 140 svenska kronor)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0