DEMOLITION DERBY WAS AWESOME!

This weekend we went to Ferron to go on Anthonys cousins baby blessing.

So on saturday when we got there, we went to a demolition derby, THAT WAS AWESOME! Seeing people hit eachother with the cars, haha. After that we went to some dancing thing, and than to bed.

On sunday (today) we went to the blessing, after that we had lunch in the elementary school.They hade the cutest little animal there. I don't know the name in english, but in swedish it is Igelkott! And I had it in my hands, it was sooooo cute.


Demolition Derby!

Me and the Igelkott

I'm gonna go to bed now, school tomorrow. Need to get some sleep, since I couldn't sleep last night :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0