GO FALCONS!!

It's the homecoming football game today!
So this week we have kinda preperd us for this night. We have (or those who wanted to) dressed up as diffrent things during the week, like Nintendo, Popstar etc.

So right now I'm getting preperd to go to the game. I have painted my nails in the school color, I have a hoddie that says Canyon View FALCONS and we'll see if I do something else haha.

I have hade like 9 diffrent test this week. That's just insane, I have never had that many test in one week before!

Well I think we are going to eat soon, and then I'll have to get a hold of Amelie. So we know were to meet up at the game haha.

BUT THIS IS KINDA WHAT I LOOK LIKE RIGHT NOW :D
(my boobs look really big..HAHA)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0