Just like a tattoo

Good morning to the people in Sweden haha.

Today (tuesday) when I wook up I realized that I'm sick. My throat hurts so bad, same with my stomach, my head and my ears. I halso have a cold... LOVLEY! And I have to go to school since I have a test tomorrow (wednesday) and on thursday, jippi.

Otherwise I haven't done so much more today, except for eating a lot of things for the throat. oh, I also met up with my PAW coordinator at school, we talked about how I'm doing in school and home. And what I do on my sparetime and stuff like that.

Then on the CAD lesson, I was really weird. Everytime I get sick or is really tierd, I always thinks that it's fun to mess around with people. So this dude in my class came to me and asked me if I really was from another country, first I answerd yes. Then he started to ask me more about it and I got that decision that I should mess around. So I started asking him from where he heard that I was from another country, I told him that it was a lie and yeah I dont´konw. Haha, I have this thing that I can look reall serious without laughing, I almost look like a b*tch. I feel so bad for this kid, but then when he went back after looking kinda confusing I said: I'm sorry, I'm so tierd and sick, I don't know what I'm doing :D

Otherwise this day has been really good, oh.. I almost fainted during the Sports Medicine Class. I think it's because I'm getting a fever and frezzing, literally, my butt of during classes.


A picture from when I got my tattoo

Well I'm gonna go to bed now, and hopefully wake up without the cold or the throat hurting thingi :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0