Oh crap..

The last week has been really fun, but I hae embaressed myself THE WHOLE WEEK.

Like the thing I wrote about last time, the boy (that was really cute :O) asked my stuff and I decieded to mess with him. Then today, kailee carried me on her back through the WHOLE SCHOOOL!! Everyone was looking at us and I was just laughing and laughing.

Then on the bus back to school, a girl asked me to sy some stuff in swedish. So I asked her what she wanted to know, she asked me to say: BOYS AE HOT in swedish, so I did that. Then she asked me so say: ALLIS IS HOT so I did that, then (more people was on the bus and some were listening to what I said) she told me to say: SEAN's NOT HOT and I said it in swedish. And I then found out that the kid sitting next to her, was this Sean, and he was HOT :O

Typical me -.-'

Well now I'm going to have dinne (since I'm really hungry) and then we'll see what we'll do :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0