Pumpkin Cookies = LOVE

Well so today I went to school, met Shelby, Cayle, Cecile and the other girls I don't know the name of haha. So during lunch I had to run back to the house to get a paper that said that I could use the computers in school...
Then I met Shelby and her friend again, and we went around the school building and saw some guys making som hambugers. Yeah one of them had brought a GRILL, like the one my father has back in sweden (but this one was a little bit smaller). But it was reall weird seeing someone that has brougt a big grill to school, so they could have some burgers...

We stayed there for a while and talked to the guys there. Then we started going inside again since the next class was about to start. The class I had afer Lunch, is like the funniest class ever. The teacher is really weird, and yeah... I don'tknow how to explain, but me and the other two girls in that class always does something wrong so we start laughing everytime, and he don't know why we are doing it.

So the time here is 4pm, so in 3 hours a cop is gonna come to the church to teach us girls how to fight haha. It's going to be so awsome!

Haha mitt lockiga hår! SÅ SER DE UT EFTER VARJE DUSCH OM JAG INTE PLATTAR DET!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0