talk about a big family!

Well on friday morning we are leaving to go to SLC, (so I don't have to be in school that day).
So I asked my hostmom about how many people it is that's gonna come to the reunion. And she told me that it's from her fathers side, he has 6siblings and then they have kids and their kids have kids and so on. And I know that my hosmom has 10SIBLINGS!! and they all have kids aswell, so she told me that's going to be over 100 persons coming to the reunion. They have booked the whole lake so we can fit haha.

Well it will probably me fun, I'm going to have my own tent so I have some privacy if I want :).

The time is almost ´12am and I'm going up at 6.30am so I should probably go to bed now :) Good night

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0