"We need to find you a guy, so he can drive us around"

Today I just went to school, talked to the girl from Germany during mathclass and met up with Shelby, Kailee, Brianne and Brooklyn during Lunch. I also met Shelby before school started, we went to the middle school to talk to a teacher there (?).

Anyway, after school I went homt to change into warmer clothes, cause I was going to the Football game and it's freeeeeeeeezing outside. So around 4 Annie took me back to school so I could meet up with Kailee and see the game. Shelby was cheering during the game, so we couldn't talk to her so much, but we had really boring. And all of a sudden Kailee says: " We need to find you a guy, so he can drive us around"
I just started laughing, they know like all the people at school, but they have to find me a guy so someone can drive us around when the games are boring hahahahaha.

Well, I had a good laugh about that, and so did she. Then we met a girl and her boyfriend(?) from our school. We talked to them for a while and it turns out that she's in my mathclass. She asked me if I saw her shoes today, they were really high but really cute.
Then Kailee tells them that I'm from Sweden and their eyes got so big.  Haha, their faces was like the funniest ever, but they were so sweet. I thought she looked like she was a bitch... I know, you're not supposed to judge people before you talk to them. but it turns out that she's such a sweetheart.

She said that I was skinnier then her also haha, which Idon't belive. She's short and tiny :D

But anyhow, then Annie picked me up because we got to bored haha. So now I'm just realxing and waiting on my eyes to close so I can sleep :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0