You know you're looking at a winner!

So school today was.. emh.. I don't really now. We had to stress after PE, since the teacher forgot the time, we hade 12minutes to get back from the court, change clothes go back to the classroom before the bell rang.
We were finished 1minute before the bell rang.

Well today I spooked to a girl from Germany, she told me her hostsister had said to her that I'm from Sweden. I have no idea who her hostsister is, or how she know that I'm from Sweden. But anyhow, then I met up with kailee and Shelby, Kailee scared the crap out of me. Hate when people scare me like that...

Right now I'm laying in my bed and doing some of the homework my Sports medicine Teacher gave me before I went camping. And it's due to tomorrow, so I really need to finish it today.

So I should probably finish it now.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

vad menar du med att du prata med någon från tyskland? Alltså någon i skolan eller vad menar du? :P pusss

2010-09-09 @ 10:20:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0